<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	    xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	    xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	    xmlns:creativeCommons="http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/creativeCommonsRssModule.html"
	    	    xmlns:flickr="urn:flickr:user" >
	<channel>


		<title>Cookbook Recipes</title>
		<link>http://www.flickr.com/groups/435852@N25/</link>
 		<description>This group is for photos of completed recipes from published cookbooks.  Please provide the editor's/chef's name of the dish as your photo title and include the name of the cookbook (preferably a link to it on an online book-seller website) in the caption below the photograph.  </description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 15:36:18 -0700</pubDate>
		<lastBuildDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 15:36:18 -0700</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>http://www.flickr.com/</generator>
		<image>
			<url>http://farm2.staticflickr.com/1105/buddyicons/435852@N25.jpg?1188097392</url>
			<title>Cookbook Recipes</title>
			<link>http://www.flickr.com/groups/435852@N25/</link>
		</image>

		<item>
			<title>Warning: 'grub.com' using photos without permission</title>
			<link>http://www.flickr.com/groups/435852@N25/discuss/72157605422530913/</link>
			<description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.flickr.com/people/jacqib/&quot;&gt;Jacqi B&lt;/a&gt; posted a new topic:&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Are any of your photos tagged with 'foreigh food', spicy food', 'western food', or 'eastern food'? If so your photograph may be being used on a website without your knowledge or permission. &lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
There is a group of websites which takes photographs from flickr and uses them on its advertising-laden pages. The sites are called &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.spicygrub.com/photos.php&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;www.spicygrub.com/photos.php&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.westerngrub.com/photos.php&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;www.westerngrub.com/photos.php&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.easterngrub.com/photos.php&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;www.easterngrub.com/photos.php&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.foreigngrub.com/photos.php&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;www.foreigngrub.com/photos.php&lt;/a&gt; .&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It seems that it uses the photo's tags to take the photos - and they don't care if they are '&lt;i&gt;(c) all rights reserved&lt;/i&gt;' or not. In fact &lt;b&gt;all &lt;/b&gt;the photos I saw on there are '&lt;i&gt;(c) all rights reserved&lt;/i&gt;' .&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
He has the cheek to put a copyright notice on his site! The 'contact us' link is broken but points to an email address which is ron@poki.com. A week after his acknowledgement of my email my photo was still on his tacky site.  I alerted some of the flickr users whose copyrighted images were being used. One told me that removing the tag 'foreign food' removed it from this guy's site. &lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I want to be able to tag my photos without the risk of some chancer stealing them. If it bothers you, email him. If enough of us do so, he'll get the message.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
			<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 15:36:18 -0700</pubDate>
						<author flickr:profile="http://www.flickr.com/people/jacqib/">nobody@flickr.com (Jacqi B)</author>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">tag:flickr.com,2004:/grouptopic/72157605422530913</guid>
                        		</item>

	</channel>
</rss>